We empower Deaf and Hard of Hearing Federal Employees

We resolve & overcome communication barriers, accessibility issues and promote a fully inclusive work environment through networking and fostering professional growth.

2014 Elections Results

June 26, 2014 7:30 PM | Alyssa Schreiner (Administrator)

The following candidates have been elected to serve the following DHHIG positions for 2014-2016:

Vice President: Michelle Koplitz (Ratification approved by general members and will continue serve until 2016)

Treasurer: Thomas Parker

Recording Secretary: Maxwell​ Shea will remained as interim until his replacement. (Board shall appoint to fill in the vacant)

Corresponding Secretary: Alyssa Schreiner

Board Member at Large: Amanda Clatterbaugh

Board Member at Large: Ryan Kobylarz


Board Members that continue to serve their 2013-2015 term:

President: Steven Gagnon

Board Member at Large: David Rice

Board Member at Large: Vacant (Board shall appoint to fill in the vacant)

Board Member at Large: Vacant (Board shall appoint to fill in the vacant)


President Steve Gagnon would like to thank Jon Mitchiner, Karthik Sethuraman, Dominic Vera and Kisha Cave for their outstanding service to the DHHIG Board of Directors. DHHIG will miss working with you all and hope you all will continue to help DHHIG out in some capacity.  Again, thank you for all your hard work and effort in making DHHIG a successful organization!

Our Sponsors




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software